Euro Hockey League FINAL8 Men 2025 17 - 21 Apr 2025 HC 's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands



							Ма	tch Re	port								
Match # Date					Time				Pool / Class			Pitch					
	01		17 Apr 2025			17:15			FINAL8			Pitch 1					
SV Kampong Official SURBITON									3 4 T 1 0 3 0 0 1 Surbiton HC								
					0 1	0											
Minute	Shirt #				Green	Yellow	w Red		Minute	Shirt #		Nam			reen	Yellow	Red
X	2	van BATTUM Bram										ARELO J		K)			
Х	4	JANSSEN Jip								2 ROBLIN Dewi (GK)							
Х	6	BALK Lars (C)							X	3		.OR Luke					
6	7	PHIJFFER Boet							6	4	FARF	RINGTON	N Rob				
X	8	de GEUS Jonas							6	5	AND	ERSON N	Лах				
X	9	van BIJNEN Finn							6	6	NUR	SE Nick					
X	11	PIETERS Terrance							X	8	NUR	SE Tim					
X	12	de WIJN Sander							X	10	PAR	(Nick		4	10		
4	13	GRUTER Mats						_	X	11	PAY1	ON Jaco	b				
X	14	TELGENKAMP Duco						_	X	13	WAL	≺ER Stru	an				
X	15	KRIEK E				_	X	15	MIDD	LETON	Barry						
Х	17	SPRENC				-	4	16	SMIT	H Jacob							
X	18	MARRE				-	X	17	RUSH	HMERE S	Stuart						
7	19	PLANTENGA Kjell						-	5	19	GOO	DFIELD I	David (C))			
4	21	DOBBELAAR Caspar						-	9 21 BUCKLE Adam								
4	22	PHIJFFER Jelle						-	X	X 26 GALL James			(60			
4	23	de VILDER Derck						-	X	27	7 WILLIAMSON Conor						
	41	MARS Diederik (GK)						_	X 28 FURLONG Gareth								
Coach KNÖTSCHKE Ivar									Coa	Coach WATTS Andy							
Team M	anager				-	Team Manager											
KRAGT	EN Rub	en							JONES Matt								
Umpire						Umpire											
GOENT	rgen Be	n (GER)				DUTRIEUX Michael (BEL)											
Scoring	Judge				-	Timing Judge											
van WC	DENSEL	Bart Jan (N	ED)			LABBAYE Melusine (FRA)											
Technica	al Officer				-	Reserve Umpire											
BILLEK	OP Mari	anne (DEN))			MESSERLI Benjamin (SUI)											
Team	Minu	e Numbe	r Action	Score	T	eam	Minute	Number	Actior	ı Sco	ore	Team	Minute	Numbe	r A	ction	Score
KAMPON		4	PC	1 - 0	-												20010
KAMPON		4	PC	2 - 0					1								
SURBITO		16	FG	2 - 1					1								
KAMPON	G 45	14	FG	3 - 1													

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

Technical Delegates: HAIRSINE Annie (ENG), GULDBRANDSEN Casper (DEN)

