EuroHockey Club Challenge II Women 2025 6 - 9 Jun 2025 Copenhagen, Denmark



Officials List

Competition	EuroHockey Club	Challenge II Women 2025				
Location	Copenhagen, Der	Copenhagen, Denmark				
Туре	Senior Womens C	Dutdoor				
Dates	6 - 9 Jun 2025					
Participants	Pool A	COPENHAGEN / LYNGBY / MESAICOS / SEINÄJOKI				
Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU	
Technical Delegate	EuroHockey	LIJS Adrienne	NED			
Technical Officer	EuroHockey	GERÖ Marion	AUT			
Judge	EuroHockey	HOLLMAN Jenny	ENG			
	NA	OLSEN Martin	DEN			
Umpires Manager	EuroHockey	HARRISON Matt	ENG			
Neutral Umpire	EuroHockey	MAHIEU Alexandra	BEL	25		
National Umpire	EuroHockey	DEWING Mia	ENG	4		
	EuroHockey	LINEHAN Eimear	IRL	4		
	EuroHockey	WESSEL Suzanne	NED	6		

Technical Delegate: LIJS Adrienne (NED)

